Walking On A Chance - Album Cover

Check out our album cover for Walking On A Chance! The album will be released on November 23rd, but until then have a peak at the tracklisting below:

  1. Elephant Strong
  2. Don't Try
  3. Walking On A Chance
  4. Outta My Mind
  5. Give A Little
  6. Don't Give Me The
  7. Crystal
  8. Teaser
  9. Pressure
  10. One Desire
  11. Party & Romance
  12. Mr. Revenue
  13. Clock Alarm

If you're at an iTunes territory you can also preorder the Deluxe version with two bonus tracks here, and be sure to check out our lyrics video below!

Music video by Zebra Dots performing Walking On A Chance (Lyric Video). © 2012 Universal Music GmbH


Blog categories

Join our community!

Want to receive our newsletter?